Ghyllgrove Primary School – Governing Body Information September 2023 to July 2024

Name	Type of Governor	Term of Office Expiry	Role	Declaration of Interests	Attendance at governor body meetings
Heather Faulkner	Co-opted Governor	17 May 2028	Chair of Governors; Vice Chair of pay committee;	Governor at St Mary's CE Primary, South Woodham Ferrers and Buttsbury Infant	6/6
Taukher	Governor		Headteacher PMR	School	
Fiona Mowling	Co-opted Governor	28 June 2027	Vice Chair of Governors; Chair of pay committee; Headteacher PMR	Employed by Belsteads School	3/6
Traci Beamish	Co-opted Governor	14 October 2024	Headteacher PMR	Self Employed Craft Designer	2/6
Tosca Boothman	Co-opted Governor	04 December 2027	Safeguarding Governor; Filtering & Monitoring Governor	Governor at Crays Hill Primary, Priory Primary & Little Hallingbury/St Marys HBO federation	4/5
Peter Jon Prince	Co-opted Governor	04 December 2027	Pay Committee member	Employed by Essex County Council	3/5
VACANCY	Co-opted Governor				
VACANCY	Parent Governor				
Laura Balcombe	Parent Governor	04 December 2027		Employed by Janet Duke Primary School	3/5
Danielle McCarthy	LA Governor	01 January 2028	SEND governor	Employed by Woodcroft School	4/6
Keeleigh McKeon	Staff Governor	15 December 2025	Staff member	Member of School Staff	6/6
Rachelle Tidiman	Staff Governor	NA - ex oficio	Headteacher	Member of School Staff	6/6
Lisa Morely	Associate member	31 August 2027	Deputy Headteacher	Member of School Staff	4/6

Name	Role	Resignation Date
Colin Moloney	Co-opted Governor	12 October 2023
Matt Hourihane	Parent Governor	16 January 2024