GHYLLGROVE PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2023/2024

	Full Governing Body	Pay Committee
Mrs Laura Balcombe	Yes	-
Ms Traci Beamish	Yes	-
Mrs Tosca Boothman	Yes	-
Mrs Danielle McCarthy	Yes	-
Miss Keeleigh McKeon	Yes	-
Mrs Lisa Morley	Yes	-
Mr Peter Jon Prince	Yes	-
Mrs Rachelle Tidiman	Yes	-
Mrs Heather Faulkner	Yes	Yes
Mrs Fiona Mowling	Yes	Yes
Mr Matt Hourihane	Yes	Yes (RESIGNED January 2024)

- Not a member of the committee